Home > News > Industry News

What are the classifications of tool cabinets


Classification of tool cabinets:

Firstly, tool cabinets can be classified into factory workshop tool cabinets, school specific tool cabinets, and household tool cabinets according to their usage location.

Secondly, tool cabinets can be classified into light tool cabinets, medium tool cabinets, and heavy tool cabinets based on their load-bearing capacity.

Thirdly, the tool cabinet can be divided into single rail drawers according to the drawer structure, and the drawers cannot be fully pulled out. (Similar to the changing cabinet at home, but with a larger load-bearing capacity); Double guide rail drawer, which means there are fixed rails and moving rails inside that cooperate with each other, and the drawer can be fully pulled out; Third level rail drawer (i.e. ball guide rail); I-shaped guide rail (this is a simple guide rail with less load-bearing capacity and is cheap).

Fourthly, the tool cabinet is divided according to the level of the workbench

The worktable is a reference plane used for precision measurement or marking, so the flatness of the worktable surface represents the main accuracy indicator of the quality of the flat plate.

The flatness of the workbench working surface refers to the distance between two parallel planes that contain the actual surface and have the smallest distance. The allowable value of flatness tolerance on the workbench working surface is divided into several levels according to its numerical value, which is called workbench flatness accuracy. As for how many levels should be divided and according to what rules the tolerance values should be distributed, the standards for flat plates vary from country to country. Equipped with a drawer safety hook, ensuring that the drawer will not accidentally slide out after being closed, and that the drawer will not fall off after 100% opening.

Our country's workbench standard divides the workbench into 6 levels, namely 000, 00, 1, 2, and 3 levels. This accuracy roughly corresponds to 6 levels of flatness tolerance specified in GB1184-80, namely 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, and 9.

Considering that there are no products available for sale for the 000 level tablet, the regulations classify the accuracy level of the tablet into 5 levels, namely 00, 0, 1, 2, and 3.

Previous:No News
Next:No News

Leave Your Message